Skip to main content

Management Board

Management Board is made up of elected Student Representatives, one member of staff each from the Union and the University, and three external (non-voting) members who provide advice and expertise.

Full-Time Student Officers:

  • Katie Ní Chléire, Students' Union President
  • Chloe Ferguson, Student Officer Campaigns & Engagement
  • Emma Murphy, Student Officer Education
  • Niamh Oddy, Student Officer Equality & Diversity
  • Elena Byrne, Student Officer Postgraduate
  • Bethany Moore, Student Officer Welfare

Part-Time Student Officers:

  • Louise Keh, Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic (BAME) Students’ Officer
  • Erryn Killiner, Disabled Students' Officer
  • Aidan Moran, Environmental Officer
  • Srriya Nithiananda Jawahar, International Students’ Officer
  • Eibhlin NicCormaic, Irish Language Officer
  • Megan McIvor, LGBT+ Students’ Officer
  • Grant Godwin, Mature & Part-Time Students’ Officer
  • Ciara Henry, Student Parents’ & Carers’ Officer
  • Vacant, Trans Students’ Officer
  • Holly Tunstall, Women Students’ Officer

Students’ Union Council Representatives:

  • Vacant - elections at start of Semester 1, 21/22
  • Vacant - elections at start of Semester 1, 21/22
  • Vacant - elections at start of Semester 1, 21/22

Union and University Staff and External Members:

  • Ciaran Higgins - Director, Students’ Union
  • Caroline Young - Director, Student Plus, Queen's University Belfast
  • Claire McCann - External (non-voting, 3 year term)
  • Helen Kirkpatrick - External (non-voting, 3 year term)
  • Jonathan Hill - External (non-voting, 3 year term)

Other staff members may be in attendance as required in a non-voting capacity.